Welcome to SERTAC

There's much to see here. So, take your time, look around, and learn all there is to know about us. We hope you enjoy our site and take a moment to drop us a line.



A Regional Trauma Advisory Council is an organized group of healthcare entities and other concerned individuals who have an interest in organizing and improving trauma care within a specified region. It serves as the unifying foundation to bring together all local, county, regional, state, federal and other agencies, for the planning, education, training and prevention efforts needed to assure the exemplary care needed pre, acute and post injury. The primary purpose of an RTAC is to design, implement and evaluate a trauma system within a region that is data-based, confidential and sensitive to the needs and limitations of each regional area



The Southeast Regional Trauma Advisory Council shall constantly promote optimal trauma care across local, regional, and state boundaries through healthcare professionals who strive to provide quality patient care. We shall provide healthcare professional education, confidential performance improvement analysis, and injury prevention to maintain,that  will improve our regional trauma care.


Fon du Lac County

St Agnes Hospital

Sheboygan County

Aurora Sheboygan Memorial Hospital

HSHS St Nicholas Hospital

Washington County

Aurora Medical Center Washington County

Froedtert West Bend

Ozaukee County

Ascension Columbia St Mary's Hospital Ozaukee

Aurora Medical Center Grafton

Milwaukee County

Ascension St Francis Hospital

Ascension Columbia St Mary's Hospital Milwaukee

Ascension SE Wisconsin Hospital - St Joseph Campus

Ascension SE Wisconsin Hospital - Franklin Campus

Aurora Sinai Medical Center

Aurora St Luke's Medical Center

Aurora St Luke's South Shore

Aurora West Allis Medical Center

Children's Wisconsin

Froedtert Milwaukee

Waukesha County

Ascension SE Wisconsin Hospital - Elmbrook Campus

Aurora Medical Center Summit

Froedtert Menomonee Falls

ProHealth Oconomowoc Memorial Hospital

ProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital

Racine County

 Aurora-   Memorial Hospital of Burlington    

Wheaton Franciscan Health Care - All Saints

Kenosha County

Aurora Medical Center- Kenosha

Froedtert South Kenosha

Froedtert South St Catherines

Walworth County

Aurora Lakeland Medical Center

Mercy Walworth Hospital

Cutting Edge Conference


October 17 & 18

Meetings and Minutes


Contact Us

Send us your inquiry or comments

Southeast Regional Trauma Advisory Council